FANDOM

Welcome to Urban Rivals Answers. What would you like to know?

When a card with the ability is played first in the round, the opposing character's Clan Bonus - if activated - will be cancelled. When a card with this ability is played second in the round, the Ability has no effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.