FANDOM

Welcome to Urban Rivals Answers. What would you like to know?

As far as i know that ability of a card is allways cancled befor the bonus so the card with stop opp ability would get his bonus. Unless the Stop opp ability is the cards clan bonus in which case the will overide each other. Also if the stop opp bonus is the cards clan bonus then it will cancle out the cards stop opp ability clan bonus and allow the stop opp bonus card to have it ability.

- Aaa-battery1

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.