Welcome to Urban Rivals Answers. What would you like to know?

it depends on the abilty as if a card reads "stop: damage+2" your card will gain 2 damage as the opponent was the ability "stop opp. ability"

Xazaa 00:45, June 4, 2012 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.